Bookmark and Share

NATO Blues

By One Earth

"You come screaming through the skies
The look of Satin In your eyes"

One Earth is an Los Angeles based musical project which features a diverse group of players ranging in age from 13-85. Some are up and coming in the industry and others are industry veterans. Our music is theme-based around the universal ideals of peace, social justice and environmental preservation. In short, we are a musical and creative revolt, as well as a spear-tip leading the charge toward profound social, economic, artistic and environmental change.

Posted February 08, 2017


One Earth music can be downloaded on iTunes  – ‘NATO Blues’, ‘Ecuador’ and ‘Refugee’.  The music is also available on Google Play, Spotify, etc.  Their contact email is 1earthmusic@gmail.com. Click here for their YouTube channel and here for their Facebook page.

The views expressed in this article are solely those of the author and do not necessarily reflect the opinions of Information Clearing House.

Click for Spanish, German, Dutch, Danish, French, translation- Note- Translation may take a moment to load.

 Please read our  Comment Policy before posting -
It is unacceptable to slander, smear or engage in personal attacks on authors of articles posted on ICH.
Those engaging in that behavior will be banned from the comment section.



In accordance with Title 17 U.S.C. Section 107, this material is distributed without profit to those who have expressed a prior interest in receiving the included information for research and educational purposes. Information Clearing House has no affiliation whatsoever with the originator of this article nor is Information ClearingHouse endorsed or sponsored by the originator.)

Privacy Statement